Schedule

Accomodation | Travel | Schedule | What is an unconference?

Registration infos | Registration | Team

Need any assistance? Please drop us an email at contact@jchateau.org.

Agenda and Speakers

What is the agenda? Precisely, there is no agenda in an unconference! Who are the speakers? Well, if you feel like it, you will be a speaker!

Agenda

Let us talk about the overall agenda of the event. What does a day look like?

This should be define with our friends from JAlba)

Current plan are :

Wednesday 24th

  • GMT+1(Scotland): 16:00 – 17:00, GMT+2 (France) : 17:00 – 18:00 :
    Meet the tech, and the people! Float some ideas!

Thursday 25th

  • GMT+1(Scotland): 14:00 – 14:25, GMT+2 (France) : 15:00 – 15:25 :
    Marketplace

  • GMT+1(Scotland): 14:35 – 15:25, GMT+2 (France) : 15:35 – 16:25 :
    Session 1

  • GMT+1(Scotland): 15:35 – 16:25, GMT+2 (France) : 16:35 – 17:25 :
    Session 2

  • GMT+1(Scotland): 16:30+, GMT+2 (France) : 17:30+ :
    Washup and whisky (or wine)

Friday 26th

  • GMT+1(Scotland): 14:00 – 14:25, GMT+2 (France) : 15:00 – 15:25 :
    Marketplace

  • GMT+1(Scotland): 14:35 – 15:25, GMT+2 (France) : 15:35 – 16:25 :
    Session 3

  • GMT+1(Scotland): 16:30 – 16:25, GMT+2 (France) : 16:35 – 17:25 :
    Session 4

  • GMT+1 (Scotland): 16:30+, GMT+2 (France) : 17:30+ :
    Washup and whisky (or wine)

Saturday 27th

  • well everything is possible